Knowledge Base

Home > Data Liberation > What happens to your data after you cancel your subscription

What happens to your data after you cancel your subscription

After you cancel your subscription we will be wait for 5 days before purging your data from our systems. In this time frame you can request for data backup. We can retrieve your data in .sql or .csv format only and hand it over to you. After 5 days your data will automatically be purged from our servers and we will not be able to provide you with any more backups.